Liebster Blog Award!

I am very happy to say that StyleSalvation has been nominated for the Liebster Blog Award! I am excited to be nominated byΒ Sarah http://www.diaryofahouseelf.wordpress.com.

Thanks Sarah!

The rules go: The person nominated must answer the 5 questions given by the person who nominated them AND tell 5 random facts about yourself. Then, nominate 5 blogs with under 200 followers, make sure to tell them you nominated them! Ask the people you nominate 5 questions of your own.

random facts about me:

1. I am a model.

2. I enjoy traveling.

3. I have a degree in Graphic Design.

4. I have a fashion addiction!

5. I love blogging πŸ™‚

Questions from DiaryofaHouseElf:

1. Who/what do you want to be β€œwhen you grow up”? My self only older and wiser πŸ™‚

2. What one thing would make your life better? An Endless closet.

3. What one quote best resonates with you? “Well-behaved Women rarely make History” -Marilyn Monroe

4. What one living person – that you don’t know personally – inspires you? Victoria Beckham

5: If you could spend one entire day how you wanted, what would you do? I would spend the day on the beach somewhere tropical!

My Nominees:

1. thebuttonupblog

2. Cowboys and Crossbones

3. marisaporter

4. fashionforlunch

5. mypolyvorefashions

Questions for my Nominees:

1. What is your favorite clothing item?

2.Β  What one thing would make your life better?

3.Β  What is your dream job?

4. What is the quote that best resonates with you?

5. If you could steal one persons style, who would it be?

XOXO

D-Anna

Like StyleSalvation on Facebook

21 comments on “Liebster Blog Award!

  1. Thanks so much for the nomination! My favorite clothing item is cardigans,more money would make my life better,my dream job is to be a celebrity stylist,if I could steal someone’s style it would be Nikki Manaj,life stops for no one would be the quote that best resonates with me.

Leave a Reply

