One Lovely Blog Award!

I would personally like to thank  Cowboys and Crossbones for nominating StyleSalvation for the One Lovely Blog Award. You are lovalicous! Be sure to follow her awesome blog: http://cowboysandcrossbones.wordpress.com

The ‘rules’ of this award are to share seven random things about myself and suggest seven other very lovely blogs.

Random things about me:

1. Girls just want to have fun!

 

2. I love to dance and I have formal training in tap, jazz, and ballet.

3. I was born in Miami, FL

4. Love traveling! I have been to most States in the US and quite a few countries in Eastern Europe.

5. I collect key chains from each place I have been.

6. I enjoy all types of music.

7. I am a Zumba and Dance Central Champion!

 

7 Lovely Bogs:

1. thedressingroommelbourne  Is a fabulous store with a great blog and was my 1st follower Ever! Thanks for supporting my blog!

2. Patrick Latter  Is also one of my first followers. Check out his gorgeous and unique photography.

3. http://mandymint.wordpress.com  Mandy has a great sense of style and we have much in common. I enjoy her fashion & lifestyle blog!

4. http://www.healthyglownutrition.wordpress.com  Healthy Glow Nutrition “Nutrition, Health, Wellness and everything in between!

5. htttp://www.katecomplikated.com Kate is a good friend of mine and she is f**king hilarious! Check out her CompliKated Comedy blog…her posts always bring a smile to my face.

6.  myfavesjournal  I really dig her lists of her fave fashions and products. Her favorites are definitely mine too!

7.  DressedinMYcloset  Her style is indeed lovely and so is her blog…be sure to pay her a visit!

xoxo

-D-Anna

Like StyleSalvation on Facebook

15 comments on “One Lovely Blog Award!

  1. Congratulations, and thank you so much for the nomination. I really appreciate you thinking of me.

    Sincerely,

    Éva

  2. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award. | DRESSED IN MY CLOSET

Leave a Reply

