Come check out my Fitness Tips for Healthy glow Nutrition!

13 comments on “

  1. Hello Lovelies,

    I get a lot a requests for how I stay in shape and I enjoyed doing this Guest blog for Healthy Glow Nutrition. Did you like my fitness tips?

    Also if there is something you would like to see on “Style Salvation” please let me know….would love to hear suggestions!

    XOXO
    D-Anna

    • Eva is wonderful! I was very glad she approached me to do this. I get a lot of questions about how I stay in shape and this was great for me to share some advice. I am very glad you liked it and thanks for your sweet compliment on Eva’s blog too 🙂

    • Thanks so much doll. The P90X is really awesome. Whenever my friends ask me about work outs I always recommend this one and my friends have told me they love it too.

  2. You are truly amazing ! Something funny happened this weekend : I was thinking about your wonderful blog and a thought entered my mind “She should do a post about how she stays in shape, that would be great “. I swear it’s true !!! So what a beautiful surprise to read this amazing post ! I love you even more now because I’m really into healthy eating and exercise and you’re definitely a HUGE INSPIRATION for me !

    • Thank you very much sweetie! That is too funny that you were thinking about fitness too…Great minds think alike 🙂 I am so glad you enjoyed my tips and very happy to share some healthy inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

