Sunkissed VoxBox

I’ve been Sunkissed by Influenster!

sunkissed-newsI received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

Products: Olay BB CreamSinful Shine nail polish, Goody Ouchless, and Dr Scholls for Her

Sinful Shine – I received new Sinful Shine with gel-tech in Amazonian. I love the high shine finish! It dries to a gleaming, glossy sheen, and I also dig the subtle touch of shimmer in this lush green nail polish.

Goody Ouchless Ribbon Elastics: LOVE these hair ties! These ribbon elastics are tied in a cute bow and are super easy to style. I like these because they are easier on my hair than regular elastics so they don’t cause breakage through all my summer up-dos.

goody ribbon

Dr Scholls for Her High Heels – These work wonders. They definitely keep my feet in strutting shape even in the highest Statement Heels!

Olay BB Cream – I love BB creams and this one just might be my new Summer beauty staple. I received this makeup in Light-Medium and looks very light but when applied blends perfectly to fit your skin tone.

Olay-Fresheffects-BB

This tinted skin perfecter feels light and is also moisturizing so my skin stays fresh feeling even on the hottest Summer days. Get a fresh and flawless complexion from skin-perfecting benefits including 24-hour hydration with a splash of sheer color coverage.

BAD-3429-edit - Cropped - Edit2Are you Influential? Then I invite you to be an Influenster too! When you sign up let them know D-Anna from Style Salvation referred you.

XOXO

D-Anna

Like StyleSalvation on Facebook

18 comments on “Sunkissed VoxBox

  1. Girl, you make the BB cream look really good! I always get the emails, I haven’t signed up yet. Now that I see what you get, I just might try it out 😉
    -XOXO- Natasha

    • Thanks so much lovely! I think you will really like being an Influenster. It is fun and you get lots of cool gifts…..If you request an invite mention that you hear about it from Me 🙂
      XOXO

  2. The BB cream looks amazing on you. Your skin looks flawless! I also like those Ouchless Ribbon Elastics and the Sinful Shine. It must be fun being part of influenster and trying all these fun goodies.

  3. Pingback: Influenster BlogStar | stylesalvation

Leave a Reply

