10 comments on “The 90’s Fly Girl Look

  1. This makes me smile- I think there’s a few tidbits of the 90s that I would feel comfortable bringing back! Those printed pants are pretty cute…not sure if I could pull them off, but I do like them!

    • Thanks doll! I love the high impact of 90’s fashion. These pants are so bold they definitely require some fashion courage but are so gorgeously stylish I think you would totally rock ’em! 🙂 ❤

  2. I could definitely wear the fabulous “bondage-y” Versus trousers ! And when I look at Cara Delevingne and Rihanna’s funky outfits (these 2 never go wrong !), I tell myself that I should be a Fly Girl too ! ❤

Leave a Reply

