Beautiful Holiday

From pale pink to deep red to loads of glitter, Ive rounded up plenty of Pinterest inspiration to keep you looking beautiful for your impending parade of holiday parties!

beautyholiday-netaporter

netaporter

beautyholiday-seventeen

Seventeen

beautyholiday-fashionwipped

FashionWhipped

beautyholiday-beautyambition

BeautyAmbition

beautyholiday-eatsleepwear

Eat.sleep.wear.

palepinkmac

D-AnnaDesigns

beautyholiday-bando2

ban.do2

beautyholiday-beautymist

Beautymint

beautyholiday-elizabethdehn

Elizabeth Dehn

beautyholiday-popsugarbeauty

Pop Sugar Beauty

beautyholiday-mellinapassi

Mellina Passi

Have a Beautiful Holiday!

XOXO

-D-Anna

Like StyleSalvation on Facebook

27 comments on “Beautiful Holiday

  1. Sigh, it’s Christmas time and people are too busy to compliment. Well, I owe you another like for my Driverless Cars. I am sorry for being a bit inappropriate at times though and appreciate your acceptance of all comments. Maybe I should post a few poems here sometimes when my girlfriend is back. I can’t do that without her. Thank you for your patience. I hope you like the humor.

    By the way, you hire makeup artists at your company, too? You’ve got good taste. I am not much into the sleepy eyes though. It’s a big taboo because it defeats the purpose of wearing makeups completely. I know we all want eyes to look seductive sometimes, but striking the balance to appear alert in maintaining the eye contact is quite important, too. The underlying psychology that I want you to love me while you are sober and not drunk is always in our subconsciousness. Anyway, it’s a personal thought of mine. It’s better to consult professional opinions.

    Have fun for your holidays!

  2. I like the artistic feel of the makeuo that you’ve posted on your D-AnnaDesigns Pinterest, and the gorgeous pops of purple of the Seventeen image ! Thanks for the inspirations ! Have an extremely glamorous Christmas ! XOXOXO

  3. Such lovely makeup look inspirations! Great post. I can’t wait to try them out on myself!

    BTW, I followed you on Bloglovin and saw you were on WP.com too, so I followed you here as well! Hope you can follow me back at Erika’s Secret Closet. Looking forward to more of your posts! x

Leave a Reply

