Trend Report: Floral Heels

So, the days are starting to get shorter. That doesn’t mean that it’s time to give up your perfect floral shoe. These blooming heels are great for the office, party, wedding and dance floor! Walk on roses with these blossoming beauties!

floral-heels-ted-baker

Ted Baker Saeber Printed Court Heel, $200; tedbaker.com

 -floral-heels-palter-delisoPalter DeLiso Fancy Ivory Fuschia Silk Pump, $895;store.palterdeliso.com

floral-heels-shoe-cult

Nasty Gal Shoe Cult Nicole Pump, $55; nastygal.com

Tropical Floral Heels Blue

Blessing-Co floral print platforms in blue paradise, $36; Blessing-Co

floral-heels-dune-blossom

Dune Blossom-Multi Floral Print Pointed Toe Pump, $50; dunelondon.com

floral-heels-stuart-weitzman

Stuart Weitzman The Nouveau Pump, $313; stuartweitzman.com

floral-heels-loeffler-randall

Loeffler Randall Dahalia Platform Sandal, $128; shoplesnouvelles.com

Tropical Floral Heels Pink

Blessing-Co pink punch tropical heels, $36; Blessing-Co

floral-heels-steve-madden

Steve Madden Cythiaa, $130; stevemadden.com

floral-heels-glory

Topshop Glory Floral Print High Shoes, $45; us.topshop.com

floral-heels-msgm

MSGM Floral Screen Printed Satin Pumps, $304; luisaviaroma.com

Floral and Fabulous!

XOXO

-D-Anna

Like StyleSalvation on Facebook

Tropical Paradise

Can’t make it to the Islands this summer? That’s no problem when your wardrobe is full of Hawaiian prints and bright colors. Here are the boldest tropical picks guaranteed to make you feel like you’re on vacation!

TropicalParadise-fausto-puglisi

 

Fausto Puglisi Tropical Print Skirt, $776; farfetch.com

TropicalParadise-shield-denim

Shield Denim Uma Hawaii Skinny Jean, $105; farfetch.com

TropicalParadise-cynthia-rowley1

Cynthia Rowley Lei T-Shirt, $119; cynthiarowley.com

TropicalParadise-topshop

Topshop Tall Hawaii Military Shirtdress, $84; topshop.com

TropicalParadise-sperry-top-sider-hawaiian-bikini-top-xln

Sperry Top-Sider Hawaiian Underwire Bikini Top, $40; sperrytopsider.com

TropicalParadise-emma-cook

Emma Cook Hawaii Jumpsuit, $219; coggles.com

TropicalParadise-topshop-1

Topshop Mono Tropical Print Raglan Tee, $72; topshop.com

TropicalParadise-new-look

New Look Lilac Tie Dye Palm Tree Print Midi Dress, $22; newlook.com

TropicalParadise-topshop-3

Topshop Hibiscus Bardot Bandeau Top, $48; topshop.com

TropicalParadise-isabel-marant

Isabel Marant Mira Printed Silk-Poplin Dress, $296; theoutnet.com

TropicalParadise-wallis-fashion

Wallis Fashion Black Tropical Swimsuit, $39; wallisfashion.com

TropicalParadise-boohoo

Boohoo Abigail Tropical Print Midi Bodycon Skirt, $16; boohoo.com

TropicalParadise-scotch-and-soda

Scotch & Soda Printed Boyfriend Shorts, $45; scotch-soda.com

TropicalParadise-cynthia-rowley

Cynthia Rowley Hawaiian Quilt Print V-Neck Dress, $279; cynthiarowley.com

TropicalParadise-monsoon

Monsoon Laguna Print Trouser, $30; monsoon.co.uk

You’re in Paradise!

XOXO

-D-Anna

Like StyleSalvation on Facebook