Shine On Award

Big Thanks to The Eye-Dancers  and Shiroknowes for nominating me for the Shine On Award! These two are so sweet and show my blog constant support! Be sure to check out their lovely blogs as well!

Shine_on_Award

Rules:  Nominate 15 other blogs, who in turn can post this award on their own sites and nominate others for the award.  Also list a few other blogs that tickle your fancy.  So, without further a due, my 15 nominations for The Shine On Award are . . .

 DiaryofaHouseElf

Reshu Malhotra

TheGlamzilla

Jayden Miller

Modesty + Glamour

Cowboys and Crossbones

Ron Scubadiver

Enchanted Seashells

parth fotopedia

FreeUrCloset

 cookingwithsapana

 thirtysomethingchic

 kaefer’s

 labellestudio

 DeDivahDeals

And here are a few other blogs that tickle my fancy:

Yuriy Ku (Drop)

Pride in Photos Photography

Fashion Mayann

I would also like to thank all my friends, fans, and fellow bloggers who support Style Salvation and Blessing-Co. More Style Inspiration coming your way!

Follow me on PinterestFacebook  and  Instagram for more Inspiration!

blueeyessmall

Shine Bright!

XOXO

-D-Anna

Like Blessing-Co on Facebook

52 comments on “Shine On Award

  1. Congrats (no wonder you’ve been nominated by the Eye-Dancers, Mike is, like you, doing a fabulous work on his blog !). And a huge thank you for mentioning (once again !) my blog, I really appreciate this !!! As always, XOXO

  2. Pingback: Shine on! | labellestudio

  3. Pingback: Shine On Award Acceptance | Fashion and Fun after Fifty

  4. Pingback: Coleção de duas cores! | new.day new.dress

Leave a comment